Self-Obsessed

I’m just a self-portrait maniac right now. Why? Well, I’ve been too sick to ride a bike and everyone else is too busy to pose. So why not? Besides, I think I have a strangely fascinating face. Looking at a photo of myself is like listening to a recording of my voice: I recognize it, but it doesn’t really seem like me.

I need to practice these skills on others. I think I need a button like my painting teacher used to wear. It said: “TAKE OFF YOUR CLOTHES (I’m an artist).”

Self 1

Self 2

Self 3

Self 4

Leave a Reply

