Night Skiing

I am so falling in love with my camera. The Panasonic 20mm lens is dreamy! I’m in photo heaven. I feel like I just improved as a photographer overnight, which is actually rather true.

I am also trying all sorts of exciting effects in Photoshop Camera Raw, because a: I can, and b: snowy shots lend themselves to this.

Ski School

Mini Mountain

On the Lift

At the Fire

Uh… the Fire

Waiting to Go Back Up

Overexposed Obligatory Bathroom Self-Portrait

At the Car

Check out my Flickr 365 Project for one more. The link is over on the right, under… well, links.

Leave a Reply

